Sales Team

Chris English
phone:
800-822-9008 ext. 211
email:
cenglish@independentplastic.com
Bee Evans
phone:
800-822-9008 ext. 208
email:
bevans@independentplastic.com
Michael Frnka
phone:
800-822-9008 ext. 213
email:
mike@independentplastic.com
Ted Green
phone:
800-822-9008 ext. 207
email:
tgreen@independentplastic.com
Brian Lee
phone:
800-258-0254 ext. 1002
email:
blee@independentplastic.com
Paula Parshall
phone:
800-822-9008 ext. 212
email:
pparshall@independentplastic.com
Dave Ressler
phone:
800-822-9008 ext. 202
email:
dressler@independentplastic.com
Neal Scott
phone:
800-822-9008 ext. 209
email:
nscott@independentplastic.com
James Villman
phone:
800-822-9008 ext. 2063
email:
jvillman@independentplastic.com